IVCC/CCSVI, vidéos de ce lundi, échos de murs.

Publié le par Handi@dy

ccsvi fighterPetit mélange de vidéos avant/après, des vidéos en anglais et en italien car j'ai des lecteurs de partout, et si vous avez lu mon article "liens" d'hier, les Canadiens et les Italiens consultent le plus google pour ce qui est de la ccsvi. La France? On doit être 4 ou 5 sur facebook, c'est tout,on n'apparaît même pas dans les stats de google!

 

Un homme qui sera opéré fin du mois!
U2 n'a plus l'exclusivité de chanson pour la SEP: chanson éducative avec sous titres.
chos de mur: une future opérée, déjà arrivée dans sa clinique:
Tessa Rushton ‎'night my friends... next time I comment, I'll be in SOFIA!!!!!!!!!!!
Tessa Rushton needs to go to bed & try to sleep... I want to get up early & do some dishes so they are not in the sink when I get home... yuk... just over 12 hours until I meet Jenn for tea before we head to the airport! YAY
:)

*Un SEPien invite à une teuf mondiale!

Ralph Scarabino
We are all going to party across the world when all of MSer's have a cure !!! But don't get to wasted cause we have to rule !!!
*
Cheryl Tetreault I was very happy to be able to speak face to face with Canada's Opposition Liberal Leader Mr. Ignatieff this afternoon about the wonderful work Liberal MP Kirsty Duncan has been doing to fight for the diagnosis and treatment in Canada for all MS'ers. We do appreciate what Kirsty is doing so much !! I am not a partic...ularly political person....but I do know who and what I want to stand up for. ( And who I don't)


Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article