IVCC/CCSVI, vidéos et échos de murs de ce mercredi.

Publié le par Handi@dy

Barre google de traduction indispensable.

Kathy's Mexico MS LIberation

ccsvi-kathy.jpg

*Echos de murs:
*Sandra Forbes  If you want to be part of the liberation first year calendar please join the group and give your information:
http://www.facebook.com/home.php?sk=group_106634506069048&view=doc&id=107419919323840#!/home.php?sk=group_106634506069048

Linda Rousay  You may not be looking for a miracle, I wasn't either. But that is what I got anyway. Think positively!

Nicki Beagle-Watts Me too Linda! I went into that operating room, claiming my miracle that that is what I got! Thank you Jesus!

Ccsvi Transverse Myelitis  I'll get back to uni to study health & nutrition. I'll combine my studies with my current full time job. As xmas present, my husband will kindly pay my tuition fees. Yeahh!!!!

Leslye Gower I don't care if CCSVI is present in MS patients or not, I'm sure the healthy subjects would want their veins unblocked too.

Leslye Gower I am so tired of CCSVI and MS being thrown together and the subject of all these stupid money-wasting trials. Why doesn't the vascular community step up and and say it's a circulatory problem and has nothing to do with MS? Then we could all get treatment.

Ken Torbert vascular doctors--our included--don't think ccsvi is a problem
The IRs are the only ones backing us

Renee McFerrin Brooks I agree my feet look like they can pop and my ankles and up my legs a little. I am going to check out my heart first but I do believe it is a vascular problem.

Ken Torbert  Carol PrestKevane Stronge Kevane,
sorry to hear you have also joined the exclusive "Blocked" club at the
MS Society of Canada. I guess our lack of enthusiasm for their 100 days
of Celebration was not well received. Rob's censorship on this page is
out of control and only adds to the reasons why no one should support
...this corrupt Charitable society.

Dr. Hubbard connects MS to CCSVI theory

Tracy Wyman This was an awesome interview and Dr. Hubbard says so many things that many of us have been saying for so long. That the procedure is NOT experimental, and that people who have venous obstruction should be treated etc. Fantastic!

Tony Isaac  Dad just had a meeting with Dr. Patry at the MS clinic in calgary. It would be very difficult to find a more close minded individual. He wouldn't do a neurological assesment after Dad told him about his improvements he had gotten from the procedure. He said even though dad had 100% blockage on one side and 85% on the ...other, this was 'normal'. "Everybody has veinous abnormalities". He called the renouned American Cardiologist that did our work a 'illegitemet' and completely slammed the Arizona Heart Institiute, which has a 35years reputation as being a leader in the field. His comment was, "If they were legit they would know that what they are doing is illegal"

CCSVI Calgary  Interview with a Neurologist below.Venous blockage should be treated,
just like the 45,000 Angioplasty procedures in Canada last year.
Dr. Hubbard connects MS to CCSVI theory. bd

Cyndi Tunstead Venous angiogram is ' GOLD STANDARD' says Dr Zamboni, nothing else is enough to find out what veins are really like

Yvonne Lowther  It's been a month since my procedure and I had only one day where I felt really good, about 1 week after the procedure. Now I feel worse. I wish I could get retested just to make sure things are flowing properly still. Has this happened to anyone else? I just want to fee better.


Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article